This article shows how to delete a report. It is only possible to delete a report when your study has not been set to live.
Click on the cog wheel next to a report
In the data entry view, go to the reports tab and click on the cog wheel next to the report to be deleted:
- Choose delete report from the pop-up. Supply a reason for the deletion and press yes to confirm and delete the report.
- When your study is live, or has been set to live once, you can no longer delete your reports. Instead, you can archive the report by clicking on "Archive report". When you archive the report it is not shown in your data collection anymore and is not exported. It obtains a "ARCHIVED" prefix. Only when you apply the filter "Archived" will it be shown.
When you want to undo the archiving, you can choose "Unarchive" in the same menu you open with the cogwheel. The report is now shown again in the reports tab of your record ID and will be exported.